Sat. Sep 30th, 2023


In the 11th match of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023, Rajasthan Royals defeated Delhi Capitals by 57 runs. This is the third consecutive defeat of Delhi Capitals this season. Delhi Capitals won the toss and decided to bowl first at the Barsapara Cricket Stadium in Guwahati. Batting first, Rajasthan Royals gave Delhi a target of 200 runs, but Delhi.... Read More
Today the 10th match of IPL (IPL 2023) was played between Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) and Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH). The visiting team captain Aiden Markram had decided to bat first after winning the toss but his decision backfired on the team. Hyderabad could only manage 121 runs in front of the brilliant bowling of Lucknow. Chasing the target, the Lucknow team achieved victory in 16 overs only.... Read More
The 9th match of IPL 2023 is going to be played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Royal Challengers Bangalore (KOL vs RCB) on 6th April. This match between the two teams will be played in Kolkata.... Read More
In the eighth match of IPL 2023 played in Guwahati, Punjab Kings defeated Rajasthan Royals (RR vs PBKS) by 5 runs. Batting first, Punjab Kings scored 197/4 in 20 overs, in reply Rajasthan Royals could score only 192/7 after playing the entire over.... Read More