Wed. Feb 28th, 2024

CricketInfoBlog Team

Rajasthan Royals deafeated CSK in a nail biting thriller by 3 runs Rajasthan had given a target of 176 runs to win, but CSK could only manage 172 runs for six wickets despite lakhs of efforts. After this victory, the team of Rajasthan Royals has come at number one in the points table. ... Read More
he evening was unforgettable for Gujarat Titans as they tried to put the Rinku Singh disaster behind them and move on quickly with their busy schedule. Despite losing their previous game, they believe that they did almost everything right and are currently in fourth place with a positive Net Run Rate. They have a lot of their pieces starting to come together, with Sai Sudharsan filling in well at No. 3 in the absence of Kane Williamson, and Vijay Shankar impressing in bits. ... Read More
The account of victory of Mumbai Indians (MI) in IPL 2023 has been opened. Mumbai won by 6 wickets against Delhi Capitals (DC) in a thrilling match on Tuesday after two consecutive defeats.... Read More